Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers.

We are driven by your success. Our office directory has the contact information for our staff. They are always ready to deliver stellar service every time. Please feel free to contact us anytime and we will be sure to get you the help you need quickly.

Have any questions or propositions? Get in touch!

OUR LOCATION

259 North 5th Street Gadsden, Alabama 35901

CALL US

256-547-8601

Send Message

Our Team

Operations

Operations Manager – Audy Irvine Ext 135 airvine@osbornbros.com

Day Shift Warehouse Manager – Richard Southers – Ext. 136 rsouthers@osbornbros.com

Night Shift Warehouse Manager – Danny Cox – Ext. 136 dcox@osbornbros.com

Inventory Control – Mark Thurman – Ext. 116 mthurman@osbornbros.com

Inventory Control – Brian Smalley Ext. 138 bsmalley@osbornbros.com

Purchasing Department

CFO/Director of Purchasing – Steve Huffman Ext. 108 shuffman@osbornbros.com

Dry Goods – Nanette Waldrop – Ext. 118 nhopper@osbornbros.com

V.P. Purchasing – Wyman Osborn Ext. 134 wosborn@osbornbros.com

Frozen/Refrigerated – Paul Lancaster Ext. 114 plancaster@osbornbros.com

General Manager

Brett Posey Ext. 121

bposey@osbornbros.com

Office / Cash & Carry

259 North 5th Street Gadsden, AL 35901

Phone: 256-547-8601 Fax: 256-546-1634

Scott Bradley Ext. 120

sbradley@osbornbros.com

Office Staff

Office Manager – Renee Osborn – Ext. 129 rosborn@osbornbros.com

Accounts Receivables – Randy Casey Ext. 113 rcasey@osbornbros.com

Credit Manager – Addison Cummings Ext. 111 acummings@osbornbros.com

Systems Administrator – Anthony Pollock Ext. 117 apollock@osbornbros.com

Receptionist – Shay Ragland Ext. 100 sragland@osbornbros.com